2018 APA Championships

 Registration Closed
Date: 13/10/2018 08:00 - 14/10/2018 16:00

Venue: TMAC Albury, NSW  |  City: Ettamogah, Australia

The APA Championships is one of Australia's premier precision aerobatics events. Registrations are now open.

The location is Twin Cities Model Aero Club Albury, NSW

Website: http://www.tcmac.com.au/

Entry Fees:

Senior APA Member $55.00

Senior Non-APA Member $70.00

Junior APA Member $20.00

Junior Non-APA Member $25.00

Payment of fees can be made by direct credit to:

Account Name: Australian Precision Aerobatics Inc.

BSB: 033-242

Account No: 504 878 (Your AUS No. as reference)

Bank: Westpac


PayPal: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (Your AUS No. as reference)

Please have your entry registered by the 5th of October.

The event will run in accordance with the APA Competition Rules. The event may utilise two flight lines depending on entry numbers.

Advanced, Expert, F3A/Masters pilots must have completed and passed the APA judging exam within the previous 12 months to be eligible to register for this contest. Sportsman pilots don't need to complete the exam but are more than welcome to do so.

The competition will commence at 9am sharp.

No flying at the competition site on Saturday or Sunday without the contest director’s approval.


Seats available
Number of seats
0417 750 055
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
132 Central Reserve Road
Ettamogah, Australia




All Dates

  • From 13/10/2018 08:00 to 14/10/2018 16:00


List of Participants

KA Sheppard (1)
Mike Ralph (1)
Michael Rutledge (1)
John Brann (1)
Scott Kay (1)
Benjamin Goode (1)
Russell Edwards (1)
Norm Morrish (1)
Chris Henry (1)
Kahl Eckersley (1)
Bill Wheeler (1)
Jason Arnold (1)
Gavin Fitz-Henry (1)
Henry Hutchinson (1)
Durwin Dharmaraj (1)
Geoff Healey (1)
David Creed (1)
warren leach (1)
Robert. Hulett (1)
Dennis Travassaros (1)
Mario (1)

Powered by iCagenda