In no particular order, the current list of APA Masters ranked pilots are:

2018 Australian Masters and World Cup Winners.
Jeff Boyd Shayne Lysaght Scott Kay Russell Edwards Brian Dooley
Glenn Orchard Jason Arnold David McFarlane Peter Pennisi John Tonks
Dennis Travassaros Michael Ralph Geoff Healey Steve Coram
Aaron Garle
Bill Garrod
 Colin Briede
Norm Morrish


The above list is current as of 11/12/2019.