In alphabetical order, the current list of APA Masters ranked pilots are:

2018 Australian Masters and World Cup Winners.
Jason Arnold
Colin Briede
Steve Coram
Brian Dooley
Russell Edwards
Aaron Garle
Bill Garrod
Scott Kay
David McFarlane
Norm Morrish
Peter Pennisi
John Tonks


The above list is current as of 12/11/2021.